Back to site

Cherry Choke 'Raising The Waters' CD

Image of Cherry Choke 'Raising The Waters' CD

£8.00 - On Sale

The new Cherry Choke 9 track album “Raising The Waters” out on Elektrohasch Records February 2015. Produced by Stefan Koglek and recorded at the Colour Haze Studio Munich. (First pressing - Includes hidden bonus track).

1. Rage On
2. Mindbreaker
3. Black Annis
4. Used To Call You Friend
5. Hypnotize Me
6. Where The Sun Rises
7. 6ix & 7even
8. My Mind To Lose
9. Discarded Hearts
10. (Bonus Track) Where The Sun Sets